Daily Expedition

Diary…

Just tonight I have decided to keep a short record of my daily encounter with life as a teacher in Thailand. Maybe one day, when I get back to these records I will be able to see my mistakes and maybe try to better myself in the aspect that I need to improve. This will contain the simple  pleasures of being a teacher to students   who maybe are not total  strangers of the English Language but are definitely indifferent with it.This category will also reflect my daily insights and realizations as a teacher. Experience is the best teacher and I will let it teach me on how to move ahead with armed with a better perspective.

This will be a portrait of a Filipino as an “ajarn” here in this Land of Smiles – Thailand.

About enzo

A teacher by profession who makes reading as his past time. He has been addicted to facebooking until he decided to make worthy of his time by writing blogs.
This entry was posted in Upclose and Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Expedition

  1. Kikay says:

    Cge kuy..let it be p0sted so I can edit it..panindigan jd nko ak0ng pg ka t0p 1 fan nim0

Leave a Reply

