Energy and Me

Jump! Overflowing energy at the camp. (Photo: Ate Nancy)

We just had a very successful conduct of our P’lok Pinoyz Spiritual Survival Camp at Phu Hin Rongkhla National Park here in Thailand. Although it was only an overnight stay, it was packed with so many things to do in so short a time. All in all, it was a huge success.

When I arrived home yesterday afternoon, I dropped dead on my bed without even washing my face or taking my dinner. I was totally exhausted. I am beginning to feel the difference of my endurance back when I was way younger than now. Gone were the days when I can bear having no sleep in 24 hours straight. Before, I still manage to enjoy a party without having to take party enhancers or sniff some spiritual powders even when I just got out from work.

When I browsed the net on some remedies for stress and fatigue, I landed on this K6 herbal incense made by Herbal City LLC and I quoted: our products are legal mood enhancing herbal products that help people feel good, suitable for recreation, night life, as well as for stress, depression and anxiety. This sounds cool.

During long weeks and months of hard work, everyone deserves a break once in a while. Spiritual camps and other similar activities will be perfect especially if our energy sustains us till the very last minute of it.

About enzo

A teacher by profession who makes reading as his past time. He has been addicted to facebooking until he decided to make worthy of his time by writing blogs.
This entry was posted in Upclose and Personal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Energy and Me

  1. Gen says:

    Aw! I love this pic…hehehe…Thanks kuya. Good energy blog kuya Enzo! God bless you!

    ♥ ❤ ❥ ❣ ❦ ❧ ….Gen …..♥ ❤ ❥ ❣ ❦ ❧ ….

Leave a Reply

