Overflowing Thoughts

As the new year begins, I am reviving my interest in blogging. I was in a deep slumber and I have never done a single entry last month so now I want to stage a grand comeback not only with a renewed enthusiasm in writing but also with a new  blog name.

Overflowing Thoughts.

This is the new identity of this blog site. For exactly one year, this has been known as Thoughts in Words which actually has a lot of namesakes in the blogging world so I have decided to give it another name but still with the same goal of sharing a part of my thoughts on all that matters under the sun.

This blogger will continue to share his OVERFLOWING THOUGHTS on places, foods, travels, photography, entertainment, etc and will talk about his experiences that may somehow lead others in their day-to-day journey with life.

With OVERFLOWING THOUGHTS and love, let me wish everyone an overflowing blessings from the ALMIGHTY ONE this year and beyond.

About enzo

A teacher by profession who makes reading as his past time. He has been addicted to facebooking until he decided to make worthy of his time by writing blogs.
This entry was posted in My Heart's Expressions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

