Frustrated Blogger

One of the joys of being a blogger is when his site has gone up the ranks in the most popular  ranking sites such as Google and Alexa. Having high ranks would mean the site has already gained readers and is already indexed in many search sites in the web. I admit I am not very good at SEO or link building. In fact I’m too poor with that until now my sites have not earned any ranks yet except for Enzo’s Point that had tasted Page Rank 1 for sometime but was taken back after a few months. I have been reading a lot about how to create back links and I followed them religiously but still of no avail. It frustrates me a bit and sometimes I think of quitting already.

About enzo

A teacher by profession who makes reading as his past time. He has been addicted to facebooking until he decided to make worthy of his time by writing blogs.
This entry was posted in My Heart's Expressions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

