Iphone for Sale

Today I was tempted to get an Iphone from a school staff. She is giving it for a reasonable amount to be paid in four months. It is really a good deal but I need to hold myself from giving in to the urge of another impulsive buying because aside from the fact that it isn’t in my budget at this point in time, I have yet to get familiar with the gadget. It is like everyday that Iphone App Developer discovers new applications so I need time to acquaint myself with them before getting one for me.

 And I hope by then, I’ll have the exact amount that I need to buy me one.

 

 

 

About enzo

A teacher by profession who makes reading as his past time. He has been addicted to facebooking until he decided to make worthy of his time by writing blogs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

